h1

Zorro

2007, January 25

my name is Zorro

Zorro suddenly entered my life. He was found in apartment area ground floor. He had been miaow-ing for almost 5 days, every day and night. When Bibib found him, he was sitting on the corner suspiciously, weak and dirty. He’s a bit limp when he walks. We bathed him yesterday twice, with baby shampoo and very warm water. We gave him milk and Whiskas, which he ate it almost in rush. Poor kitty cat… Before bed, we made him a ‘cat litter tray’ for his toilet. I’m sure that Zorro is not one of  stray alley cats. He was either abandoned by his previous owner or ran away from home, because he is toilet trained (I didn’t find his bodily waste anywhere except in a litter tray) and he was castrated already. I don’t really sure which of cat breeds category he is.

Now, he is fluffy clean, happy and content.

on my lap

One comment

  1. Your Zorro is so cute. He looks very happy now =)

    ~E



Leave a comment